How many teams participate in the Indian Super League (ISL)

The number of teams participating in the ISL has varied over the years. Initially, there were eight teams, but the league has expanded, and there are currently 12 teams competing in the league.

Read:  Where are the matches of the Indian Super League (ISL) held

Leave a Comment