PM Kisan Beneficiary Status List 2024, Payment Date

In February 2024, Prime Minister Narendra Modi is scheduled to release the 16th installment of the PM Kisan scheme, which provides financial assistance to small farmers. Under the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, farmers receive Rs 6000 annually in three installments to manage their agricultural needs, and the Ministry of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare oversees the distribution.

As of January 2024, farmers eagerly await the upcoming 16th installment, which is expected to be disbursed in February 2024. To check their beneficiary list, status, and installment details, farmers enrolled in the PM Kisan Yojana can access the information online at

The PM Kisan Scheme is a significant initiative by the Indian government to support the agricultural sector and enhance the welfare of farmers. By providing direct financial assistance, the scheme aims to alleviate financial challenges faced by the rural community, particularly small and marginal landholders. While the scheme has demonstrated positive impacts, continuous efforts to enhance identification processes and expand coverage to all eligible beneficiaries are crucial for maximizing its effectiveness.

PM Kisan samman Nidhi yojana

Name PM Kisan
Benefits amount of this scheme Rs 6000
16th Installment February 2024
Online portal

The Indian government has officially unveiled the PM Kisan 16th Beneficiary List 2024 on the online portal. A beneficiary amount of Rs. 2000 is set to be directly credited into the respective beneficiary’s bank account. This beneficiary list is accessible online, allowing individuals to check their inclusion based on the district of residence. To avail of the scheme, it is necessary for beneficiaries to have agricultural land registered under their name. All candidates whose names appear on this beneficiary list are eligible to receive benefits under the PM Kisan scheme. The allocated amount will be directly credited to the bank accounts of individuals listed in the PM Kisan 16th Beneficiary List 2024.

Process to check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status

If you are eagerly awaiting the next installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana and wish to ascertain whether you will receive the financial benefits under this scheme, you should check the PM Kisan Beneficiary Status and PM Kisan Beneficiary List. The procedure to verify the beneficiary status for PM Kisan is outlined as follows:

  • First of all, visit the professional internet site of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana – https://pmkisan.Gov.In/
  • Now, online website are opens in front of you.
  • Here, you click on the choice of ‘ Know Your Status ‘ present on the homepage.
  • Now, a web page will open in front of you wherein you enter your registration number, mobile number, captcha and OTP.
  • After this, you may see the beneficiary list of your Prime Minister, Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status List 2024, Payment Date

Process to check PM Kisan Beneficiary List

To check your PM Kisan Beneficiary Status, follow these steps:

  1. Visit the PM Kisan Portal.
  2. Click on the “Beneficiary List” option under the FARMERS CORNER section on the homepage.
  3. A new page will open where you need to provide essential information such as state, district, tehsil, block, and village.
  4. After entering all the required information, click on the “Get Report” option.
  5. The beneficiary list will then be displayed, allowing you to verify whether your name is included. If your name is not on the list, you can obtain specific information by reaching out to the PM Kisan Helpline.
Read:  XAT 2024 result announced, link to download scorecard

Leave a Comment